David Furchgott, President  email

Deanna Luu, Director, Design Studio  email

Allison Nance, Director, Hillyer Art Space  email

Christine Pembroke, Vice President of Administration and Finance  email

Jennifer Schrock, Director, Cultural Exchange Programs  email

Anne Timpano, Director, Traveling Exhibition Service  email

Operations and Administration

Henriette Akamba Akono, Financial Manager  email

Seth Dorcus, Development Coordinator  email

Clair Vogel, Executive Assistant to the President  email

Traveling Exhibition Service

Elizabeth Wilson, Assistant Director of Traveling Exhibition Service & Head Registrar  email

Chase Carter, Assistant Registrar   email

Marni Dropkin, Associate Exhibition Project Manager   email

Lindsay Goodwin, Exhibition Project Manager & Marketing Coordinator  email

Jake Robertson, Exhibitions Manager  email

Eileen Streeter, Communications Coordinator & Assistant Registrar   email

David Walker, Copy Editor   email

IA&A at Hillyer

Michelle Chen, Gallery Assistant & Events and Programs Coordinator email

Cultural Exchange Programs

Christopher Sciotto, Program Officer  email

Design Studio

Emily Hu, Graphic Designer  email

Maggie Toth, Graphic/Web Designer  email